Nomination Committee

The nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting in 2023 consists of three members represententing the three largest owners as of 30 September 2022 that wish to appoint a representative to the committee as well as one appointed board member as convener.

Members of the nomination committee for the AGM 2023 consists of Ivar Nordqvist, chairman of the committee, Christian Pettersson, Tina Persson together with Bert Junno, chairman of the board at Aptahem.

The nomination committee is tasked with making proposals for the chairman of the meeting, election of board members and board fees, election for auditor and auditor’s fee and, to the extent deemed necessary, changes to the instructions for the nomination committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee can do so in writing to or to the following address:

Att: Valberedningen
Aptahem AB
Norra Vallgatan 58
211 22 Malmö

The nomination committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the annual general meeting and on the company’s website.